CONVOCO!

    • Forum
      • Lecture
        • Edition

        Convoco! Meeting of Minds

        Convoco offers platforms for leaders of the economy, politics, law, science, culture and media that enable a free and interdisciplinary exchange of ideas regarding questions of social relevance and inspire a debate.

        The purpose of bringing together theory and practice in discussions, lectures and forums is to sensitise the public to current issues, to foster a culture of public debate, and to bring about social change through the initiatives of individuals - collaborare - exchange - change!

        Convoco is a charitable foundation founded by Dr. Corinne Michaela Flick.

        Mission

        Convoco bears its mission in its word: “convocare”, Latin for “to convene”. Set aside from the routine of everyday life, Convoco enables an interdisciplinary exchange of ideas through different platforms.
        More

        Foundation

        As a charitable foundation, Convoco takes on a socially active role as the initiator of debates.
        More

        Board

        Based on an advisory board of scientific and economic leaders, Convoco facilitates an interdisciplinary exchange of ideas.
        More

        © 2017 CONVOCO

CONVOCO!

    • Forum
      • Lecture
        • Edition

        Convoco! Meeting of Minds

        Convoco schafft für führende Köpfe aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Recht, Wissenschaft, Kultur und Medien Plattformen, die einen freien und interdisziplinären Gedankenaustausch zu gesellschaftlich relevanten Fragen ermöglichen und die Debatte beflügeln.

        Ziel des Aufeinandertreffens von Theorie und Praxis im Rahmen von Diskussionen, Vorträgen und Foren ist es, für Themen zu sensibilisieren, die Diskussionskultur zu pflegen und mit dem Anstoßen des Einzelnen, die Gesellschaft zu bewegen.

        Convoco ist eine durch Dr. Corinne Michaela Flick initiierte Stiftungsgesellschaft.

        Mission

        Convoco trägt seine Idee bereits im Namen „convocare“, lateinisch für zusammenrufen. Abseits von Routine und Alltag ermöglicht Convoco den interdisziplinären Gedankenaustausch auf verschiedenen Plattformen.
        Mehr

        Stiftung

        Als gemeinnützige Stiftungsgesellschaft übernimmt Convoco einen gesellschaftlichen Aktiv-Posten als Impulsgeber für Diskussionen und Debatten.
        Mehr

        Beirat

        Die Basis für den interdisziplinären Gedankenaustausch schafft Convoco in der eigenen Struktur – mit einem Beirat führender Köpfe aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.
        Mehr

        © 2017 CONVOCO